Why public speaking from a young age can greatly benefit your young pups.

As an aside to this post – It was 600 words longer and if I am permitted to say; I was happy and quite proud of the piece as it was very informative and affirming. Apologies that I (and technology) failed to deliver the full post to you. – Will

Drama, spelling bee, student council, family events. – give your child these opportunities and point them out wit the hope they will try their hand at whatever it is. Whether they are a success at drama isn’t the be all and end all. The victory is in the details.

They will have gained confidence, grown as a person. Done something they wouldn’t have thought possible. Made new friends. Learnt life lessons. Made mistakes.

I want all of these things for my son and I imagine any fellow parents out there want their children to succeed in life also.

